Call Us: (416) 841-1399
Mail Us   Viber Us   Whatsapps Us   Like us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Watch us on Youtube  
  |   Videos
plogo1

Welcome to the Canadian Electrical Licence
pre-exam course.

TESTIMONIAL
I have passed my electrician exam and now you can check another electrical exam pass from electricalexam.ca. 86% and I will definitely refer you guys to anyone who needs additional help.
 
Date of Posting: 11 February 2021
Posted By: Brandon L.
Challenged the 309A 2018 electrical licence exam , Keswick, ON
Hi Sam,
I hope you’re well and your family is well.

I’m going to begin with saying that your teaching skills are by far the best I’ve seen and you’re one of very few who takes great pride in your work, educational courses and professionalism.

Sam I passed my 309a exam and just when I was down in the dumps due to SARS i got my results. I will recommend all my friends and the people I know to your course.

I have the upmost respect for you and wish you well for the future.

God Bless,
Ray
 
Date of Posting: 05 February 2021
Posted By: Ramon W.
Challenged the 309A 2018 electrical licence exam after attending classes, Thornhill, Ontario
I just wanted to let you know I have passed my C of Q and that I appreciate all the help you have given me. Your pre-exam class was helpful and I would definitely recommend it to others.
Thanks very much I appreciate it! It certainly feels good to have all that hard work pay off. I got an 88%.
 
Date of Posting: 28 January 2021
Posted By: Kyle K
Challenged the 309A construction and maintenance electrical licence exam after attending classes , Etobicoke Ontario
I passed the first time. Thank you very much. This was an awesome program. It helped a lot.
 
Date of Posting: 15 January 2021
Posted By: Samantha T.
Challenged the 309A 2018 electrical licence exam, Niagara Falls, Ontario
I passed C of Q, 1st try with 80%. Thank you for your help. Great site and great questions/review.
 
Date of Posting: 14 January 2021
Posted By: James O
Challenged the 442A 2018 electrical industrial exam, Tillsonburg ON
I just wanted to let you know I passed my CfQ. I just wanted to Thank you for the course and I really dont think I would have passed without it. For all the work I put into it and all the stress and worry about it, cause I gotta say I was stressing out big time few days before and after my test. Im just over the freaking moon to have passed my first try! My brother and my friend will be writing sometime this year or next and Ill be for sure recommending them you guys!
 
Date of Posting: 04 January 2021
Posted By: Derek P.
Challenged the 309A 2018 electrical licence exam, Whitby
I passed the C of Q exam. I'm glad I took your course. It cleared up so many questions I had about the C of Q exam. I also found the CEPE studying tool to be very beneficial. Once again thank you. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
 
Date of Posting: 23 December 2020
Posted By: Jerry C.
Challenged the 309A 2018 electrical licence exam after attending classes, Toronto, Ontario
Good! I passed! Actually I really liked the practice exam questions in your course, they helped immensely with just using the codebook and answering very similarly worded questions. I used them the most, after going through the modules which were good too.
 
Date of Posting: 15 December 2020
Posted By: Connor T.
Challenged the 309A 2018 electrical licence exam., Keswick, Ontario
It was great. I passed with an 80% on my first try. Thanks a lot. I will be definitely be recommending the program to my fellow coworkers.
 
Date of Posting: 11 December 2020
Posted By: Alex L.
Challenged the 309A 2018 electrical licence exam, Orleans, Ontario
I would like to inform you that I just passed the Industrial Electrician Red Seal Test.
Thank you for your very good review course that I was able to understand and remember the theories and application of different machines that I had encountered in the past and also with the new ones.
Again, my sincere gratitude for your great help.

Merry Christmas to all

I endorsed your course to my co -worker and he enrolled under the Construction Electrician review course. I have a pending application for Construction Electrician test so I will be enrolling again one of these days. Again, Thank you very much
 
Date of Posting: 10 December 2020
Posted By: Joe O.
Challenged the 442A 2018 electrical industrial exam, Surrey, BC


 

Powered by RS Web Solutions

 

EE_Verified Interac E Transfer

ElectricalExam.ca ©2011-2021 Electrical Advisory Group, Inc. All rights reserved.