Call Us: (416) 841-1399
Mail Us   Viber Us   Whatsapps Us   Like us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Watch us on Youtube  
  |   Videos
plogo1

Welcome to the Canadian Electrical Licence
pre-exam course.

TESTIMONIAL
Thank you. Passed 81%.
I've studied for months. I took a code class at the hall. Bought the program. Always thought the amount of material was overwhelming. Did the best I could and got 65%. Took your class, 6 evening and 3 Saturdays later and got 81.

In my opinion the entire schooling system is disappointing. I passed all three levels with an A average. And it did nothing to ensure a pass.

Thank you for your guidance, your hard work, and being available to answer questions. I will strongly recommend your class.

Tibor. ( Electrician )
 
Date of Posting: 26 August 2018
Posted By: Tibor G.
Attended classes in July 2018 for the construction and maintenance electrical license exam and passed the first time, Mississauga, Ontario
Before I came to class, I did not have a full picture on how the exam is and I did not have the confidence to solve problems as far as the questions are concerned. I learned how to analyze the question and what it is asking. I searched for this course online and asked my network of friends. This course made me more confident for the exam. I was so excited to join the class because of the teacher . I would recommend this course 100%. The teacher was excellent. Now I can use the code book very well and apply the skills that I learned in class and online. The quality of the teacher experience and what I learned on how to decipher what the question is asking is now simple and easy. I like the quality of the teaching and the diversity of the questions which cover most sections in the code book. There is nothing that I did not like about the course- it was excellent. Thank you.
 
Date of Posting: 26 August 2018
Posted By: Khaled A. A.
Attended classes July 2018 for Construction and Maintenance, Ottawa, Ontario
I want to thank you so much for the excellent course that you put for us in July 2018. I passed my exam was 79 % - the first time. I'm really happy and thank you for helping all the apprentices and I've told my friends and recommended your a course highly. I've could have gone somewhere else and did the easy way but in your class I've learned a lot on the way and it was a great investment in myself. Thank you so much
 
Date of Posting: 22 August 2018
Posted By: Harpreet D.
Attended classes in July 2018 for the construction and maintenance electrical license exam and passed the first time, Milton, Ontario
I wrote today and I feel really good about it! Thank you for all you help.

I passed! Thank you so much. I am very happy and grateful for your help
 
Date of Posting: 11 August 2018
Posted By: Rebecca K.
Challenged the 309A Construction and maintenance electrical licence exam , Bowmanville, Ontario
Prior to coming to the class, trying to master the Canadian Electrical Code Book seemed like an insurmountable task. I was trying to learn how to read the electrical book effectively. I liked the duration, only 3 weeks duration. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone challenging the 309A Construction & Maintenance electrical licence. The Canadian Electrical Code Book no longer seems intimidating.The structure of the course, the number of questions we were able to review. The flow of the course was kept on target, we reviewed everything. The notes that were sent by the lecturer helped a lot. The course was great, I would not change anything.
 
Date of Posting: 30 July 2018
Posted By: Davinder B.
Attended July 12th 2018 classes, Caledon, Ontario
I liked that we were given modules and questions to review ahead of time, made me feel more prepared. I wanted to find answers faster, voltage drop, and motors. My foreman told me about this class, said Sam was amazing and that I'd pass for sure if I used him. What stands out about this course is in class support, knowing if you have a question you can ask and you will get the answer you need. I liked the fact that I would know everything I needed to know to pass and understand. What made me the happiest about coming to class is after the first class I felt like I had learnt so much it made me feel more confident just in one day so I knew by the end of this class I would know what I need to know to pass this exam. I have learnt how to find what I need to find faster and I have seen how you need to read to understand the question that is being asked and the diagrams that come with the questions. I liked the confidence the class gave me and the knowledge I got from it. I don't see an need for improvement.

 
Date of Posting: 30 July 2018
Posted By: Rebecca K.
Attended July 12th 2018 classes, Bowmanville, Ontario
before I came to class, I wasn’t as confident as I am now to navigate the code book. In trade school I struggled with a few things that were made much easier. The course taught me to use the front and back of the book to find where I need to go. I found other course options wanted to sell me on material I didn’t need. I enjoyed the in class assistance. I would definitely recommend this course to my family and friends.teacher breaks things down so its easier to grasp. I am able to Pinpoint what questions are really asking. What exceeded my expectations is the increased search time for questions.This course is easier to learn code than trade school. It should be made mandatory course out of trade school.
 
Date of Posting: 30 July 2018
Posted By: Dilen F.
Attended the July 12th 2018 classes, Mississauga, Ontario
Thanks the course was AMAZING!!
 
Date of Posting: 29 July 2018
Posted By: Mazhar S
Attended classes July 2018, Brampton, Ontario
You are Pre-Exam providers we trust and recommend.
 
Date of Posting: 25 July 2018
Posted By: Rob C.l
Office Manager Journeyperson Candidate Counsellor, Richmond Hill, Ontario
This program is awesome. Thank you.
 
Date of Posting: 25 July 2018
Posted By: Trent S.
Current subscribers preparing to challenge the 442A 2015 electrician exam, Manitoba


 

Powered by RS Web Solutions

 

EE_Verified Interac E Transfer

ElectricalExam.ca ©2011-2019 Electrical Advisory Group, Inc. All rights reserved.