Call Us: (416) 841-1399
Mail Us   Viber Us   Whatsapps Us   Like us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Watch us on Youtube  
  |   Videos
plogo1

Welcome to the Canadian Electrical Licence
pre-exam course.

TESTIMONIAL
Prior to coming to the class, trying to master the Canadian Electrical Code Book seemed like an insurmountable task. I was trying to learn how to read the electrical book effectively. I liked the duration, only 3 weeks duration. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone challenging the 309A Construction & Maintenance electrical licence. The Canadian Electrical Code Book no longer seems intimidating.The structure of the course, the number of questions we were able to review. The flow of the course was kept on target, we reviewed everything. The notes that were sent by the lecturer helped a lot. The course was great, I would not change anything.
 
Date of Posting: 30 July 2018
Posted By: Davinder B.
Attended July 12th 2018 classes, Caledon, Ontario
I liked that we were given modules and questions to review ahead of time, made me feel more prepared. I wanted to find answers faster, voltage drop, and motors. My foreman told me about this class, said Sam was amazing and that I'd pass for sure if I used him. What stands out about this course is in class support, knowing if you have a question you can ask and you will get the answer you need. I liked the fact that I would know everything I needed to know to pass and understand. What made me the happiest about coming to class is after the first class I felt like I had learnt so much it made me feel more confident just in one day so I knew by the end of this class I would know what I need to know to pass this exam. I have learnt how to find what I need to find faster and I have seen how you need to read to understand the question that is being asked and the diagrams that come with the questions. I liked the confidence the class gave me and the knowledge I got from it. I don't see an need for improvement.

 
Date of Posting: 30 July 2018
Posted By: Rebecca K.
Attended July 12th 2018 classes, Bowmanville, Ontario
before I came to class, I wasn’t as confident as I am now to navigate the code book. In trade school I struggled with a few things that were made much easier. The course taught me to use the front and back of the book to find where I need to go. I found other course options wanted to sell me on material I didn’t need. I enjoyed the in class assistance. I would definitely recommend this course to my family and friends.teacher breaks things down so its easier to grasp. I am able to Pinpoint what questions are really asking. What exceeded my expectations is the increased search time for questions.This course is easier to learn code than trade school. It should be made mandatory course out of trade school.
 
Date of Posting: 30 July 2018
Posted By: Dilen F.
Attended the July 12th 2018 classes, Mississauga, Ontario
Thanks the course was AMAZING!!
 
Date of Posting: 29 July 2018
Posted By: Mazhar S
Attended classes July 2018, Brampton, Ontario
You are Pre-Exam providers we trust and recommend.
 
Date of Posting: 25 July 2018
Posted By: Rob C.l
Office Manager Journeyperson Candidate Counsellor, Richmond Hill, Ontario
This program is awesome. Thank you.
 
Date of Posting: 25 July 2018
Posted By: Trent S.
Current subscribers preparing to challenge the 442A 2015 electrician exam, Manitoba
Thank you so much. I really appreciate your support. You course was excellent. I passed with 80%. Thank you again
 
Date of Posting: 06 July 2018
Posted By: Mohammad J.
Challenged the 309A 2015, Vancouver, British Columbia
Thanks for all the help. I will recommend your service.
 
Date of Posting: 04 July 2018
Posted By: Christian G.
Challenged the 442A 2015 industrial electrical exam, Hamilton, Ontario
Good Morning,

I would just like to take the time in thanking you for all your knowledgeable and generous help in aiding me in passing my 309A electrical exam. You course questions and tools really helped me in being successful in passing my exam. Thank you for all the quick replies to my questions and the explanations to the questions/concepts that I was struggling with. I would definitely recommend your exams course to anyone, looking for more tools to help them pass their exam. Could not have done it with out your help!! My score was an 82%. I found your modules really help me to look at the questions in a different way in order to narrow down the best possible answers. Some questions within the modules, were extremely similar to the questions on the exam, so in those instances I knew the correct answers without even thinking twice. I would hands down recommend anyone trying to obtain there licence to your program!

Thanks Again for all your help, Megan
 
Date of Posting: 20 June 2018
Posted By: Megan M.
Challenged the 309a 2015 Construction and Maintenance electrical licence exam , Dunrobin, Ontario
I wrote my exam last Friday and found out I passed this morning. Your course and the material was very helpful thanks! You were a great help. Once again, thanks a lot.
 
Date of Posting: 14 June 2018
Posted By: Daniel P.
Challenged the 309A 2015 construction and maintenance electrical licence exam after attending classes , Aurora, Ontario


 

Powered by RS Web Solutions

 

EE_Verified Interac E Transfer

ElectricalExam.ca ©2011-2018 Electrical Advisory Group, Inc. All rights reserved.