Call Us: (416) 841-1399
Mail Us   Viber Us   Whatsapps Us   Like us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Watch us on Youtube  
  |   Videos
plogo1

Welcome to the Canadian Electrical Licence
pre-exam course.

TESTIMONIAL
I passed the first time. Thank you very much. This was an awesome program. It helped a lot.
 
Date of Posting: 15 January 2021
Posted By: Samantha T.
Challenged the 309A 2018 electrical licence exam, Niagara Falls, Ontario
I passed C of Q, 1st try with 80%. Thank you for your help. Great site and great questions/review.
 
Date of Posting: 14 January 2021
Posted By: James O
Challenged the 442A 2018 electrical industrial exam, Tillsonburg ON
I just wanted to let you know I passed my CfQ. I just wanted to Thank you for the course and I really dont think I would have passed without it. For all the work I put into it and all the stress and worry about it, cause I gotta say I was stressing out big time few days before and after my test. Im just over the freaking moon to have passed my first try! My brother and my friend will be writing sometime this year or next and Ill be for sure recommending them you guys!
 
Date of Posting: 04 January 2021
Posted By: Derek P.
Challenged the 309A 2018 electrical licence exam, Whitby
I passed the C of Q exam. I'm glad I took your course. It cleared up so many questions I had about the C of Q exam. I also found the CEPE studying tool to be very beneficial. Once again thank you. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
 
Date of Posting: 23 December 2020
Posted By: Jerry C.
Challenged the 309A 2018 electrical licence exam after attending classes, Toronto, Ontario
Good! I passed! Actually I really liked the practice exam questions in your course, they helped immensely with just using the codebook and answering very similarly worded questions. I used them the most, after going through the modules which were good too.
 
Date of Posting: 15 December 2020
Posted By: Connor T.
Challenged the 309A 2018 electrical licence exam., Keswick, Ontario
It was great. I passed with an 80% on my first try. Thanks a lot. I will be definitely be recommending the program to my fellow coworkers.
 
Date of Posting: 11 December 2020
Posted By: Alex L.
Challenged the 309A 2018 electrical licence exam, Orleans, Ontario
I would like to inform you that I just passed the Industrial Electrician Red Seal Test.
Thank you for your very good review course that I was able to understand and remember the theories and application of different machines that I had encountered in the past and also with the new ones.
Again, my sincere gratitude for your great help.

Merry Christmas to all

I endorsed your course to my co -worker and he enrolled under the Construction Electrician review course. I have a pending application for Construction Electrician test so I will be enrolling again one of these days. Again, Thank you very much
 
Date of Posting: 10 December 2020
Posted By: Joe O.
Challenged the 442A 2018 electrical industrial exam, Surrey, BC
All good on my end I passed. Thank you for the help if it wasn't for you and your class I wouldn't have been prepared
 
Date of Posting: 10 December 2020
Posted By: Joe M
Challenged the 309A 2018 electrical licence exam after attending classes, Toronto, Ontario
I wrote it a week ago, just got my results. 78%. Your online prep course was very helpful. Thank you.
 
Date of Posting: 10 December 2020
Posted By: Andrew C.
Challenged the 442A 2018 electrical industrial exam, North Fergus, Ontario
I passed on the first try. Thank you for all your help. I have been telling my friends about your class preparation.
 
Date of Posting: 10 December 2020
Posted By: Edward G.
Challenged the 309A 2018 electrical licence exam after attending classes, Brampton, Ontario

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 95


 

Powered by RS Web Solutions

 

EE_Verified Interac E Transfer

ElectricalExam.ca ©2011-2021 Electrical Advisory Group, Inc. All rights reserved.